Wraxall C of E Primary School
Bristol Road
North Somerset
BS48 1LB
Tel: 01275 854216
Head Teacher: Miss Amy Townsend  
Deputy Head Teacher and SENCO: Mrs Tamsin Hayward
Business Manager: Ms Lorna Brown
Administrator: Mrs Susanne Naismith
If you have an enquiry about the school or require paper copies of any document which is on the website this can be obtained by contacting Susanne Naismith at the school office. 
Chair of Governors: Caroline Taylor
Caroline can be contacted c/o Wraxall CofE Primary School at the above address.

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Wraxall CofE Primary School,
Bristol Road,
Wraxall, North Somerset ,
BS48 1LB