Who's Who

  • Miss Amy Townsend

    Head Teacher. Designated Safeguarding Lead.

  • Mrs Tamsin Hayward

    Deputy Head Teacher & Reception Class Teacher. Deputy Designated Safeguarding Teacher & SENco

  • Mrs Nicola Brierley

    Year 1 and 2 Class Teacher. English, RE, History and Geography Subject Leader.

  • Miss Philippa Madge

    Year 3 and 4 Class Teacher. Science, PHSE & Healthy School Leader.

  • Mrs Laura Harris

    Year 1 and 2 Class Teacher. Esafety & ICT Subject Leader

  • Mrs Liz Gritten

    Class Teacher. PE Subject Leader

  • Mr Max Khanna

    Class 5 and 6 Teacher. Subject Leader for Maths and Music.

  • Mrs Sarah Bossanyi

    KS2 Learning Support Assistant.

  • Mrs Lisa Adamson

    KS2 Learning Support Assistant. Lunchtime Supervisor.

  • Mrs Natalie Davey

    General Learning Support Assistant & Lunctime Supervisor.

  • Miss Carol Burditt

    Clerical Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Susanne Naismith


  • Ms Lorna Brown

    Business Manager