Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Wraxall C of E Primary School

Bristol Road, Wraxall, 
North Somerset BS48 1LB
Tel: 01275 854216

Head Teacher: Miss Amy Townsend  
Deputy Head Teacher & SENCO: Mrs Tamsin Hayward
Business Manager: Ms Lorna Brown
Administrator: Mrs Susanne Naismith

If you have an enquiry about the school or require paper copies of any document which is on the website this can be obtained by contacting Susanne Naismith at the school office. 

Chair of Governors: Caroline Taylor
Caroline can be contacted c/o Wraxall CofE Primary School at the above address.

Lighthouse Schools Partnership - Multi-Academy Trust

Gordano School
St Mary's Road
Portishead BS20 7QR

Tel: 01275 841396

If you require a free paper copy of the information available on the website please contact the school office.

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please