Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Miss Amy Townsend
Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Assessment Lead, Quality of Education Lead, Attendance Lead, Curriculum Lead, RE Co-Lead, Reading Support Lead

Mrs Tamsin Hayward
Deputy Headteacher, Reception Class Teacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, SENDCo, Mental Health First Aider, History and Geography Lead

Office Team

Mrs Susanne Naismith

Miss Carol Burditt
Administration Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Lorna Brown
School Business Manager

Mrs Hazel Owen
Finance Assistant

Teachers and Support Staff

Mrs Nicola Brierley
Year 1/2 Class Teacher, Writing Lead, RE Co-Lead

Mrs Laura Harris
Year 1/2 Class Teacher, Reading Lead, E-Safety and Computing Lead, Art Lead, DT Lead

Mrs Philippa Madge
Year 3/4 Class Teacher, Science Lead, PSHE and Healthy School Lead, MfL Lead

Mr Max Khanna
Year 5/6 Class Teacher, Maths Lead, Music Lead

Mrs Liz Gritten
PPA Cover Teacher, Learning Support Assistant, Sport Lead

Mrs Natalie Davey
Learning Support Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Sarah Bossanyi
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Lisa Adamson
Learning Support Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor